Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contacts

  

Interlocal Central Office                                                                Haverhill Special Day School
1266 SE Bluestem Road                                                                   9110 SW Haverhill Road
El Dorado, KS 67042                                                                          Augusta, KS 67010
(316) 775-6904                                     Phone                                    (316) 775-1819
(316) 775-3891                                       Fax                                       (316) 775-3044

We do not accept unsolicited advertisements by fax as per FCC guidlines found here

 

 

 Administration

Director of Special Education: Greg Buster

Assistant Director of Special Education: Bruce Givens

Assistant Director of Special Education: Miles Harvey

Assistant Director of Special Education: Lisa Arndt

Assistant Director of Special Education: April Hilyard

Business Manager: Anita Farthing

MIS Clerk: Jane Miller

Para Facilitator: Christy Beaman

Budget Clerk: Christy Harvey

Student Records: Tina Monier

Board Clerk / Building Secretary: Pam Patterson

Technology Director: Jason Kant


 

Staff

Name

E-mail Address

School

Angela Adlesperger

 aadlesperger@bcsbc.org

Prospect

Connie Allmond

 callmond@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado Middle 

Sanna Alfers

alferss@usd385.org Medowlark

Anita Arnold

 aarnold @bcsbc.org

El Dorado Lincoln

Dani Arnold

darnold@usd394.com Rose Hill Primary

Laci Babcock

 lbabcock@eldoradoschools.org

 Skelly 

Sharon Bane

 sbane@usd375.org

Towanda Primary 

Linda Barker

 lbarker@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado Middle 

Bill Barnard

 wbarnard@usd394.com Rose Hill High

Marcia Base

 basem@usd385.org

Andover Middle 

Nancy  Basquez

 nbasquez@eldoradoschools.org

Jefferson 

Angela Bateman

 batemana@usd385.org

Prairie Creek Elementary

Darcy Beaver

 beaverd@usd385.org

Andover Middle 

Stacey Benjamin

sbenjamin@bcsbc.org

Andover Prairie Creek

Doug Berryman

 dberryman@bcsbc.org

Haverhill

Shari Borger

 borgers@usd385.org

Sunflower 

Patti Boswell

 pboswell@usd396.net

Seal 

Heather Bottoms

 hbottoms@usd205.com

Bluestem Elementary

Teresa Brentlinger

 tbrentlinger@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado Middle 

Amy Brewer

 abrewer@bcsbc.org Haverhill Day School

Mary Bridges

mbridges@usd394.com Rose Hill Middle

Janet Brown

 jbrown@usd396.net

Seal

Kate Brown

 brownk@usd385.org Andover

Betsy Bumgarner

 bumgarnb@usd385.org

Wheatland

Marcia Callaway

 mlcallaway@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado Middle 

Beverly Carpenter

 carpentb@usd385.org

Andover Central Middle 

Melissa Carrell

 mcarrell@usd402.com

Garfield 

Carmen Carson

ccarson@usd402.com

Augusta Middle School

Diane Chadwick

 chadwicd@usd385.org

Cottonwood 

Alisha Chavana

achavana@usd402.com

Garfield Elementary

Kitrina Childers

 kchilders@usd402.com

Ewalt

Sally Chittwood

 schittwood@usd402.com

Augusta Middle 

Angela Clark

 clarka1@usd385.org Prairie Creek

Steve Clark

s.clark@usd492.org Flinthills Primary & Lincoln El Dorado

Brenda J. Clarkin

 bclarkin@bcsbc.org

Haverhill 

Jennifer Clausing

 clausinj@usd385.org

Wheatland 

Veronica Cody

 vcody@usd402.com

Ewalt 

Ann Coen

 coena@usd385.org

Martin 

Bill Conley

conleyw@usd385.org  Andover High

Sarah Coons

skcoons@eldoradoschools.org El Dorado Lincoln

Jordan Crawford

 jmcrawford@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado High

Robin Crismas

 rcrismas@usd205.com Bluestem Jr/Sr High

Angela Damico

 damicoa@usd385.org

Andover eCademy

Ashley Deaver

adeaver@usd375.org Circle High School

Jennifer Dillner

jadillner@eldoradoschools.org Skelly Elementary

Courtney Doll

 dollc@usd385.org

Circle & Andover 

Hannah Dreiling

dreilinh@usd385.org Andover High School

Ann Eck

 aeck@usd402.com

Augusta Middle

Courtney Edge

cedge@usd394.com Rose Hill

Regina Efflandt

 reffland@usd385.org

Cottonwood 

Laci Ehret

 lehret@bcsbc.org Haverhill Day School

Kacie Eich

k.eich@usd492.org Flint Hills

Dennis Engls

dengls@usd375.org Circle Greenwich

Kevin Ethington

 kethington@usd394.com

Rose Hill High 

Jorden Ewart

 jewart@bcsbc.org

Prospect

Nicole Fahsholtz

fahsholn@usd385.org

Prairie Creek Elementary

Brett Fiene

 fieneb@usd385.org

Andover High 

Tracy Flake

 flaket@usd385.org

Meadowlark 

Staci Flanagan

 flanagas@usd385.org

Andover Middle

Brett Foster

 fosterb@usd385.org Andover Middle

Rina L. Frye

 rfrye@eldoradoschools.org

Grandview 

Mitzi Gardner

 mgardner@usd396.net

Sisk

Carmen L. Geeting

 cgeeting@usd394.com

Rose Hill Intermediate

Cynthia George

 cgeorge@eldoradoschools.org

Skelly 

Pamela Gfeller

 pgfeller@usd375.org

Oil Hill 

Lyndie Glidewell

lglidewell@usd396.net Douglass High

Lora Goehring

 lgoehring@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado High

Donna Gregg

 dgregg@usd396.net

Douglass High

Jenifer Gregg

 jgregg@usd394.com

Douglass & Rose Hill

Kathleen Gregory

kgregory@usd396.net Douglass District

Teresa Gulick

 tgulick@bcsbc.org

A.C.E.

Michele Haidai

 haidaim@usd385.org

Andover eCademy

Cassie Hall

chall@usd375.org Circle Middle

Germaine Hall

 ghall@bcsbc.org Social Worker

Jayka Hartley

 hartleyj@usd385.org

Andover Middle

Kristen Haskell

 khaskell@usd402.com

Garfield 

Sara Hayhurst

 shayhurst@usd394.com

Rose Hill ECSE & Kdg

Terry Heaslet

 theaslet@usd375.org

Circle Benton 

Ruth Heppel-Werner

 ruthheppel@usd402.com

Augusta Lincoln 

Shelly Herrmann

 sherrmann@usd402.com

Augusta & Andover

Shelley Hewett

 shewett@usd394.com

Rose Hill Intermediate 

Heidi Hines

hhines@eldoradoschools.org El Dorado

Karen Hinnen

 k.hinnen@usd492.org

Flinthills High 

Julie Hinson

jhinson@usd375.org Circle Towanda

Mandy Hinton

 mhinton@bcsbc.org El Dorado High School

Deanna Hodges

 dhodges@usd205.com

Bluestem

Jenna Howe

 howej@usd385.org

Andover High 

Cristin Hubbard

 cmhubbard@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado Skelly

Robyn Jackson

 jacksonr@usd385.org

Andover

Ashley Jacobs

 jacobsa@usd385.org Andover Central High 

Shari J. Jenkins

 jenkinss@usd385.org

Andover Middle 

Janet Johnson

 jjohnson@usd396.net

Douglas Middle

Sharon Julius

 sjulius@eldoradoschools.org  El Dorado High 

Alexis Kamman

 kammana@usd385.org

Andover Central Middle

Andee Kant

 akant@bcsbc.org

 Andover,Bluestem,Circle,Eldorado

Phil Keys

 pkeys@usd396.net

 Douglass High

Barbara J. Koster

 bjkoster@usd206.org

 Remington District

Neal Krajicek

nkrajicek@usd402.com Augusta Lincoln Elementary

Andrea Landreth

 alandreth@bcsbc.org

 Eldorado

Carrie Larcom

 clarcom@bcsbc.org

 Skelly

Denise Lasher

 dlasher@usd394.com

 Rose Hill Primary

Tiffany Lee

tlee@bcsbc.org Haverhill Day School

Maribeth Lenz

 lenzm@usd385.org

 Andover

Leslie Lewellen

 llewellen@usd402.com

 Garfield

Caitlin Linck

linckc@usd385.org Martin Elementary

Cathy Lore

 clore@eldoradoschools.org

 El Dorado

Kristen Lyon

 Klyon@bcsbc.org  Andover, Augusta, Circle, Homebound

Rhonda Malone

 rmalone@usd402.com

Garfield Elementary, August Middle

Jennifer Mayer

 jmayer@usd402.com

Robinson Elementary

Katie McCouch 

 kmmccouch@eldoradoschools.org

Skelly

Ashlee McCoy amccoy@eldoradoschools.org

Skelly

Kate McElroy

kmcelroy@usd375.org Circle Greenwich

Angela McGill

mcgilla@usd385.org Andover High
Casey McGraw

 camcgraw@eldoradoschools.org

Skelly

Michelle McLallen

 mmclallen@usd402.com

Ewalt

Larry McManaman

 lmcmanaman@eldoradoschools.org

Flinthills & El Dorado 

Theresa Meier tmeier@usd375.org

Circle Benton

 Katherine Meyer

meyerk1@usd385.org Sunflower Elementary

Jalynn Michler

 michlerj@usd385.org

Prairie Creek

Thomas Mierau

 mieraut@usd385.org

Andover 

Ann Mitchell

 amitchell@usd396.net

Seal Elementary

Carol Moore

 cmoore@eldoradoschools.org

Jefferson Elementary 

Stephanie D Moore

moores1@usd385.org

Sunflower Elementary

Megan Moyer

 mmoyer@usd394.com

Rose Hill Primary

Kayla Nelson

nelsonk@usd385.org Prarie Creek

Kelly Nelson 

 knelson@usd402.com 

Augusta Lincoln  

Molly Noon

 mnoon@bcsbc.org

Haverhill

Rachel Norris

 rlnorris@eldoradoschools.org

Grandview 

Cindy Norris-Harvey

 charvey@usd394.com

Rose Hill Middle

Erin Nowicki

 nowickie@usd385.org

Andover Central High

Alicia R. Odom

 aodom@usd402.com

Augusta Middle 

Mary Olin

 olinm@usd385.org

Martin Elementary

Amie Oltman

 aoltman@usd205.com

Bluestem Jr/Sr High

Steve Oltman

 s.oltman@usd492.org

Flinthills Intermediate & Primary

Patricia Patrzykont

 patrzykp@usd385.org

Martin

Melissa Perry

 mperry@usd402.com Lincoln Elementary Augusta

Janice Pray

 jpray@usd394.com

Rose Hill Primary

Jason Puckett

jpuckett@usd402.com

Augusta

Elizabeth Raine

 eraine@usd402.com

Robinson 

Steve F. Reichardt

 sreichardt@usd402.com

Augusta High 

Christen Rierson

 crierson@usd205.com Bluestem Jr/Sr High

Brenda Riggs

 bjriggs@usd206.org

Remington Middle 

Anita K. Riley

 rileya@usd385.org

Andover Middle 

Jami Rivera

jrivera@usd402.com Augusta Ewalt

Lindsay Robben

 lrobben@usd394.com

Rose Hill Primary

Ashly M Roberson

aroberson@usd396.net Seal Elementary

James Roberts

jroberts@usd394.com

Rose Hill Primary

Kathy Ryff

 kryff@usd394.com Rose Hill Middle & High

Chris Saferite

 saferitc@usd385.org

Andover Central High 

Stefanie Sage

 sksage@eldoradoschools.org

Jefferson 

Derek Sarkett

 dsarkett@bcsbc.org Haverhill Day School

Kitchel Scheufler

scheuflk@usd385.org Andover Cottonwood

Ruth Schneider

 rschneider@usd394.com

Rose Hill Middle

Marna Schowalter

 mjschowalter@usd206.org

Remington High 

Stacey Scribner

 sscribner@usd205.com

Bluestem Elementary

George Shannon

gfshannon@eldoradoschools.org El Dorado High

Steven Siebuhr

 siebuhrs@usd385.org

Andover High 

Fred Sims III

simsfIII@usd385.org Andover Central High

Joli Skaer

 jskaer@bcsbc.org

Cottonwood 

Crista Smith

 smithc@usd385.org

Cottonwood 

Roxanna Smith

 smithr@usd385.org Andover Central Middle  

Todd C. Smith

 tosmith@usd375.org

Circle School District

Carrie Spear

 cspear@usd402.com

Augusta High 

Shara Splichal

 splichas@usd385.org

Rose Hill Middle 

Sara Srock

ssrock@usd394.com Rose Hill Intermediate

Joanna Stalker

 stalkerj@usd385.org

Prairie Creek 

Mindy Stenger

 stengerm@usd385.org

Wheatland 

Christine Stittsworth

castittsworth@usd206.org Remington Elementary

Toni Storm

 tstorm@usd375.org

Circle Middle School

John Strickler

 hamillj@usd385.org

Andover High 

Julie Strickler

 jstrickler@usd396.net

Douglass 

Jackie Strobbe

 jstrobbe@usd375.org

Towanda Primary

Malinda Stuchlik

 mstuchlik@usd375.org

Circle 

Katherine Suhr

 suhrk@usd385.org Andover High

Dana Swink

swkind@usd385.org Prairie Creek Elementary

Joe W. Tallman

 jtallman@usd402.com

Ewalt, Garfield, St. James, AHS

Molly Tallman

 mollytallman@usd385.org

Prairie Creek 

Shirley Taylor

 staylor@bcsbc.org

Project SEARCH

Sherri Terrell

Sterrell@usd375.org

Circle High

Nancy Thomas

 nthomas@bcsbc.org

Remington High

Katie Todd

 ktodd@eldoradoschools.org

Skelly 

Brandy Tolbert

btolbert@bcsbc.org Haverhill

Paula Umscheid

 umscheip@usd385.org

Andover Central Middle 

Jennifer Vaughn

 jvaughn@usd394.com

Rose Hill Intermediate

Teresa Wagoner

 tmwagoner@eldoradoschools.org

Skelly

Jill Walker

walkerj@usd385.org Medowlark

Deana Walls

 dwalls@usd402.com

Augusta High 

Lindsay Walter

 lwalter@usd375.org

Circle Benton 

Denise Walton

dwalton@bcsbc.org

Haverhill

Barbara Ward

bward@usd402.com Augusta Middle

Julie Watkins

 jwatkins@usd402.com

Lincoln, Robinson, Augusta MS

McKenzie Webber

mwebber@usd396.net

Douglass Seal Elementary

Courtney Wellner

 cwellner@usd375.org Towanda Elementary

Regina Werner

 rwerner@usd402.com

Augusta High

Erin Wertenberger

 ewertenberger@bcsbc.org

Andover, Remington, Augusta

Lorrianne Westbrook

lwestbrook@usd402.com August High

Michele White

mwhite@usd375.org

Circle High

Kristin Wiebe

 kwiebe@bcsbc.org

Andover Stadium 

Sheryl Wiele

wieles@usd385.org Andover Martin

Tina Wilbur

 twilbur@usd375.org

Towanda ECSE, Primary & Beream

Stephanie Wilmott

 wilmott@usd385.org

Andover Middle 

Kristi Windish

 windishk@usd385.org

Prairie Creek 

Effie Winn

 eewinn@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado High

Karli Winter

kwinter@usd402.com Augusta Lincoln

Rachel Winter

rawinter@usd206.org Remington High

Melissa Woody

 mdwoody@eldoradoschools.org Lincoln Elementary El Dorado

Wendell Woolum

 wwoolum@usd394.com

Rose Hill High

Travis Wyss

 twyss@eldoradoschools.org

El Dorado High 

Melissa Yakel

 myakel@usd375.org

Circle Greenwich

Deb Zogleman

 dzogleman@usd205.com

Bluestem 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top